All contact options

Fast, simple, hassle-free

All contact details at a glance

Head office

Karl Diederichs GmbH & Co KG
Stahl-, Walz und Hammerwerk
Luckhauser Strasse 1-5
42899 Remscheid

+49 (0) 2191 593-0 info@dirostahl.de

Management

Managing Director:
Markus Lüke
Dr.-Ing. Roman Diederichs

Secretariat:
Astrid Carolin Avermann
+49 (0) 2191 593-121

International sales management

Andreas Wandtke (ppa.)
+49 (0) 2191 593-102

awandtke@dirostahl.de

Sales Management North

Jens Wehrstedt (HBV)
+49 (0) 2191 593-129

jwehrstedt@dirostahl.de

Sales Management West

Stephan Meyer (ppa.)
+49 (0) 2191 593-128

smeyer@dirostahl.de

Sales Management South

Christoph Gollan (ppa.)
+49 (0) 2191 593-298

cgollan@dirostahl.de

Head of Marketing

Christoph Gollan (ppa.)
+49 (0) 2191 593-298

cgollan@dirostahl.de

Purchasing management

Michael Ruwe
+49 (0) 2191 593-153

mruwe@dirostahl.de

Head of Human Resources

Irene Maurus (ppa.)
+49 (0)2191 593-140

imaurus@dirostahl.de

Rainer Dörner

Lyckallee 8
14055 Berlin

+49 (0) 30 895917-0

rdoerner@knobloch-berlin.de

Andre van den Busche

Fasanengärten 38
71397 Leutenbach

+49 (0) 7195 97969-68

a.busche@freenet.de

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Helmbrecht

Große Heide 29
30657 Hanover

+49 (0) 511 6490740

info@khelmbrecht.de

France

Simonet RI

64, Av. Pres. Kennedy
68200 Mulhouse

+33 389 420539

representations@simonetri.com

Switzerland

Eugen Buob AG

Weberrütistrasse 19
8833 Samstagern

+41 44 7831066

info@buobag.ch

Finland

Stén & Co Oy Ab

Ilvesvuorenkatu 4
01900 Nurmijärvi

+358 207 434 610

sales@sten.fi

Austria

Burde & Co GmbH

Albertgasse 29
A-1080 Vienna

+43 1 402 39 73-0

service@burdeco.com

Turkey

Forging Technologies SRL

Mr. Cihan Kurtulus
Ataköy 9 Kisim S Bloklar Sa C No 67 Cat 1
TR 34750 Istanbul

+90 212 661 39 33

cihan.kurtulus@3boyutreklam.com